Staff

2016-2017 School Year

 

Administrationimg-book-headed-girl-long

Dr. Kimberly Regan, Executive Director email: kregan@snacs.org

Victor Schoenfeldt, Education Director email: vschoenfeldt@snacs.org

 

Administrative Support

Mr. John, Dean of Students & Special Education Coordinator email:  mrjohn@snacs.org

Katrin Snell, Registrar and Executive Assistant email: ksnell@snacs.org

Debi Baumann, Parent / Volunteer Coordinator & Education Assistant email: dbaumann@snacs.org

Rebecca Zagic, Librarian & Office Assistant email: rzanjic@snacs.org

Harlene Shepherd – Bookkeeper and Human Resources Coordinator

 

Teaching Team

Primary/Elementary Team 

Kindergarten – Maureen Cahill email: mcahill@snacs.org

First Grade –  Robert Ingalls email: ringalls@snacs.org

Second Grade – Candice Canales email: ccanales@snacs.org

Second Grade – Sable Pedro email: spedro@snacs.org

Third Grade – Paul Schum email: pschum@snacs.org

Third/Fourth Grade – Nancy Morgan email: nmorgan@snacs.org

Fourth Grade – Lisa Lawrence email: llawrence@snacs.org

 

Middle School Team

Mathematics and Science / STEM / 5th and 6th Grade& MS Team Leader – Maxine Weiss email: mweiss@snacs.org

ELA / Social Studies 5th and 6th Grade – Tom Buttacavoli email: tbuttacavoli@snacs.org

Mathematics and Science / STEM / 7th and 8th Grade – Andrea Kirkwood  email: akirkwood@snacs.org

ELA / Social Studies 7th and 8th Grade – Kamra Kay email: kkay@snacs.org

 

 

Special Educationimg-big-eyed-learner

Special Education Coordinator – Mr. John email: mrjohn@snacs.org

Special Education Teacher – Katie Morgan email: kmorgan@snacs.org

Speech and Occupational Therapy Services – Connections Speech & Language

 

Support Staff

Teacher Assistant – Ruby Hyde

Art Instruction – Amerique Powell

Music & Theater Production Instruction –

 

Preschool Team

Miss Pam – Infant Toddler Director & Preschool Teacher

Miss Brenda – Infant Toddler Lead Teachers